6 months ago

Maryland DUI Laws

First-time offenders in Maryland and the ones without a prior DRUNK DRIVING or DWI in the last 10 years are legally eligible for a probation before judgment (PBJ) disposition; however, many family court judges will not likely grant a second PBJ. In g read more...